Sheet Music Collection (PDF bundle)



Bundle includes:

  • The Clearing Rests (unaccompanied SATB)*
  • And When We Speak Together, Love (unaccompanied SATB)*
  • For the Future (SATB with cello and fiddle)**
  • A Gracious Sabbath Stood Here (unaccompanied STAB)***
  • Stay Home (baritone with piano, violin, cello)**
  • Prayer After Eating (unaccompanied SATB)*
  • The Little Stream Sings (unaccompanied SATB)**
  • I Love the Passing Light (baritone with piano, violin, cello)**
  • Whatever is Foreseen in Joy (unaccompanied SATB)**
  • The Seed is in the Ground (unaccompanied SATB)**

* This piece was released on a now-out-of-print album. Contact the composer to hear a recording.

** This piece is included in the 2017 2nd Edition album. Buy it!

*** Included in 2017 2nd Edition album. Also available with String Quartet accompaniment. 



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sheet Music Collection (PDF bundle)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *